Building Supplies

Astro Building Products, Inc.
7340 M 68 Hwy
49706
Alanson
(231) 548-2200
johne@astrobp.com
John Everest
Barden Lumber
PO Box 116
49712
Boyne City
(231) 582-9961
since1922@sbcglobal.net
Asuka Barden
Bernard Building Center
829 N Huron Street
49721
Cheboygan
231.445.9031
cheboygan@bernardsbuilding.com
Rick Wolfgram
Builders First Source / Petoskey
1282 US 31 North
49770
Petoskey
dave.wallace@ProBuild.com
Dave Wallace
Ceeflow, Inc.
5334 S Lake Shore Dr
49740-9109
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-5579
pete@ceeflow.com
Peter Cummings
Charlevoix Ace Hardware
06675 M-66 North
49720
Charlevoix
231.547.6232
chxace@chxacehardware.com
Mark Greyerbiehl
Eikenhout, Inc.
8582 Moeller Drive
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 348-2618
fbailey@eikenhout.com
Fred Bailey
Emmet Brick & Block Co.
PO Box 306
49770-0306
Petoskey
(231) 348-5959
gary@emmetbrick.com
Gary Lewinski
Harbor Design Center
8573 Hwy M-119
49740
Harbor Springs
231-439-9070
231-439-9078
Kristy@harbordesigncenter.com
Kristy Cox
Home Depot
1700 Anderson Rd.
49770
Petoskey
doug25byron@gmail.com
James Hardie Building Products
1225 Giddings Avenue SE
49506
Grand Rapids
269.366.9735
casey.harris@jameshardie.com
Casey Harris
Lowes
2140 Anderson Road
49770
Petoskey
231.753.5100
diane.gofourth@store.lowes.com
Diane Gofourth
Matelski Lumber Co. Inc
02617 M-75 S
49713
Boyne Falls
(231) 549-2780
matelskilumber@aol.com
Randall Matelski
Michigan Shelf
P.O,. Box 175
49341
Rockford
(616) 863-6481
michiganshelfwest@gmail.com
Jeff English
Preston Feather Building Center
PO Box 637,
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-2990
rb@prestonfeather.com
Rob Blair
Rainbow Seamless Systems
7406 Keystone Park
49706
Alanson
(231) 933-8888
skye@rainbowseamless.com
Mike Collins
Surfaces (Northern Wood Finishing)
320 E. Mitchell St
49770
Petoskey
(989)289-8779
cheyenne.truebarnlumber@gmail.com
Cheyenne Smith
W W  Fairbairn & Sons Inc
PO Box 100
49706
Alanson
(231) 548-2244
EST1895@wwfairbairn.com
Thomas Fairbairn
Wimsatt Building Materials Corporation
7201 M 72 E
49690
Williamsburg
(231) 409-3495
jdean@wimsattdirect.com
Jesse Dean
WW Fairbairn & Sons Hardware
7537 US 31
49706
Alanson
231-548-2245
samantha@wwfairbairn.com
Samantha Fairbairn