Building Supplies

Barden Lumber
Address: PO Box 116
49712
City: Boyne City
Business Phone Number: (231) 582-9961
Business Contact Email: since1922@sbcglobal.net
Contact Name: Asuka Barden
Bernard Building Center
Address: 829 N Huron Street
49721
City: Cheboygan
Business Phone Number: 231.445.9031
Business Contact Email: cheboygan@bernardsbuilding.com
Contact Name: Rick Wolfgram
Builders First Source / Petoskey
Address: 1282 US 31 North
49770
City: Petoskey
Business Contact Email: dave.wallace@ProBuild.com
Contact Name: Dave Wallace
Ceeflow, Inc.
Address: 5334 S Lake Shore Dr
49740-9109
City: Harbor Springs
Business Phone Number: (231) 526-5579
Business Contact Email: pete@ceeflow.com
Contact Name: Peter Cummings
Charlevoix Ace Hardware
Address: 06675 M-66 North
49720
City: Charlevoix
Business Phone Number: 231.547.6232
Business Contact Email: chxace@chxacehardware.com
Contact Name: Mark Greyerbiehl
Address: 8582 Moeller Drive
49740
City: Harbor Springs
Business Phone Number: (231) 348-2618
Business Contact Email: fbailey@eikenhout.com
Contact Name: Fred Bailey
Emmet Brick & Block Co.
Address: PO Box 306
49770-0306
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: (231) 348-5959
Business Contact Email: gary@emmetbrick.com
Business Tags:
Contact Name: Gary Lewinski
Home Depot
Address: 1700 Anderson Rd.
49770
City: Petoskey
Business Contact Email: doug25byron@gmail.com
James Hardie Building Products
Address: 1225 Giddings Avenue SE
49506
City: Grand Rapids
Business Phone Number: (616) 258-4645
Business Contact Email: kevin.tague@jameshardie.com
Contact Name: Kevin Tague
Lowes
Address: 2140 Anderson Road
49770
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: 231.753.5100
Business Contact Email: diane.gofourth@store.lowes.com
Contact Name: Diane Gofourth
Matelski Lumber Co. Inc
Address: 02617 M-75 S
49713
City: Boyne Falls
Business Phone Number: (231) 549-2780
Business Contact Email: matelskilumber@aol.com
Contact Name: Randall Matelski
Address: P.O,. Box 175
49341
City: Rockford
Business Phone Number: (616) 863-6481
Business Contact Email: michiganshelfwest@gmail.com
Contact Name: Jeff English
Northwest Michigan Habitat for Humanity
Address: 1840 M 119 Unit 1
49770
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: 231-348-6926 Ext 106
Business Contact Email: james@northwestmihabitat.org
Contact Name: James Dawley
Preston Feather Building Center
Address: PO Box 637,
49770
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: (231) 348-2990
Business Contact Email: rb@prestonfeather.com
Contact Name: Rob Blair
Rainbow Seamless Systems
Address: 7406 Keystone Park
49706
City: Alanson
Business Phone Number: (231) 933-8888
Business Contact Email: skye@rainbowseamless.com
Contact Name: Mike Collins
Surfaces (Northern Wood Finishing)
Address: 320 E. Mitchell St
49770
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: (989)289-8779
Business Contact Email: cheyenne.truebarnlumber@gmail.com
Contact Name: Cheyenne Smith
W W  Fairbairn & Sons Inc
Address: PO Box 100
49706
City: Alanson
Business Phone Number: (231) 548-2244
Business Contact Email: EST1895@wwfairbairn.com
Contact Name: Thomas Fairbairn
Wimsatt Building Materials Corporation
Address: 7201 M 72 E
49690
City: Williamsburg
Business Phone Number: (231) 409-3495
Business Contact Email: jdean@wimsattdirect.com
Contact Name: Jesse Dean
WW Fairbairn & Sons Hardware
Address: 7537 US 31
49706
City: Alanson
Business Phone Number: 231-548-2245
Business Contact Email: samantha@wwfairbairn.com
Contact Name: Samantha Fairbairn