Builder

Adelaine Construction, Inc.
Address: 8555 Commerce Ct.
49740
Category:
City: Harbor Springs
Business Phone Number: (231) 439-0027
Business Contact Email: info@adelaineconstruction.com
Contact Name: Melissa Adelaine Supernault
Address: 1766 South Advance Road
49727
City: East Jordan
Business Phone Number: 574-250-4661
Business Contact Email: RedTruck1266@gmail.com
Contact Name: Lee Beauchamp
Address: 01690 O;d State Rd
49712
City: Boyne City
Business Phone Number: (231)582-5807
Business Fax: (231)582-5807
Business Contact Email: rhberry@yahoo.com
Contact Name: Robin Hissong Berry
Birchwood Construction
Address: 8920 Moeller Dr.
49740
Category:
City: Harbor Springs
Business Phone Number: (231) 439-1600
Business Contact Email: tadams@bccfamily.com
Contact Name: Tom Adams
Black Birch Design+Build
Address: 100 Main Street, Suite SA
49727
City: East Jordan
Business Phone Number: 810-599-6804
Business Fax: www.blackbirchdesignbuild.com
Business Contact Email: matt@blackbirchdesignbuild.com
Contact Name: Matt Chaperon
Boyd Construction Company
Address: 2010 M-119
49770
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: 231.373.4170
Business Contact Email: craig@boydconstructioncomany.com
Contact Name: Craig Boyd
Brad Denoyer Remodeling, LLC
Address: 5595 Howard Road
49770
Category:
City: Petoskey
Business Contact Email: denoyerbuilder@charter.net
Clayton S Eby Bldg Svcs, Inc.
Address: PO Box 1800
49706-9757
Category:
City: Alanson
Business Phone Number: (231) 548-5269
Business Contact Email: ebybuilding@yahoo.com
Contact Name: Lamar Eby
Clockwork Homes, LLC
Address: 9160 Innis Road
49612
City: Alden
Business Phone Number: 231-384-0445
Business Contact Email: clockworkHomesLLC@gmail.com
Contact Name: Sam Nooney
Collie Construction, Inc.
Address: 355 Franklin Drive
49740-9001
Category:
City: Harbor Springs
Business Phone Number: (231) 526-5183
Business Contact Email: rgcollie33@gmail.com
Contact Name: Richard Collie
Colwell-Wangeman Construction Inc.
Address: 522 Liberty Street
49770-2615
Category:
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: (231) 347-8112
Business Contact Email: bwangeman@racc2000.com
Contact Name: Bart Wangeman
Corble Builders Inc.
Address: 4926 Lintlong Road
49770
Category:
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: (231) 439-5751
Business Contact Email: bill.bath@Corblebuilders.com
Contact Name: Bill Bath
Cottage Company
Address: 131 E. Bay Street
49740
Category:
City: Harbor Springs
Business Phone Number: (231) 526-2537
Business Contact Email: rob@cottage-company.com
Contact Name: Rob Mossburg
Address: 3380 South Point Court
49712
Category:
City: Boyne City
Business Contact Email: Dylan.Eastmark@icloud.com
Eastmark Inc.
Address: 3380 S Point Ct.
49712
Category:
City: Boyne City
Business Phone Number: (231) 675-0286
Business Contact Email: eric@eastmarkconstruction.com
Contact Name: Eric Darooge
Evening Star Joinery, Inc.
Address: PO Box 38
49740-9608
Category:
City: Harbor Springs
Business Phone Number: (231) 526-7861
Business Contact Email: jim@eveningstarjoinery.com
Contact Name: Jeff Ford
Address: P.O. Box 4206
49717
Category:
City: Burt Lake
Business Phone Number: 231-548-7471
Business Fax: 231-548-7472
Business Contact Email: farhills@centurylink.net
Contact Name: Craig Waldron
Floyd & Todd Wright Builders, Inc.
Address: 216 Ray Street
49712
Category:
City: Boyne City
Business Phone Number: (231) 582-5050
Business Contact Email: floyd@northernwrights.com
Contact Name: Floyd Wright
Freshwater Charch
Address: 10963 Boyne City Road
49720
Category:
City: Charlevoix
Business Phone Number: (231) 881-1470
Business Contact Email: robertfreshwatercharch@gmail.com
Contact Name: Robert J Jess
Address: 226 East Mitchell
49770
Category:
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: (231) 439-9103
Business Contact Email: jeff@glennwood.net
Contact Name: Jeff Collins
Grantham Building and Remodeling, LLC
Address: 801 Baxter Street
49770
Category:
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: (231) 347-3151
Business Contact Email: jeff@granthambuildremodel.com
Contact Name: Jeff Grantham
Harbor View Custom Builders
Address: 446 Creekside Drive
49770
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: 231-439-5055
Business Fax: 231-439-9148
Business Contact Email: ben@harborviewcustombuilders.com
Contact Name: Ben Fettig
Ironwood Construction
Address: 3250 Woods Way
49770
Category:
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: (231) 439-5590
Business Contact Email: serenity@ironwood.bz
Contact Name: Serenity Dankert
Address: 1575 Quick Rd
49740-9337
Category:
City: Harbor Springs
Business Phone Number: (231) 526-2768
Business Contact Email: jjjbchatts@gmail.com
Contact Name: Joe Chattaway
Address: 10290 Atwood Rd
49729-9714
Category:
City: Ellsworth
Business Phone Number: (231) 588-2331
Business Contact Email: noemail@email.com
Contact Name: John Pearl
Kandahar Building Co.
Address: 4444 Westwood Lane
49740
Category:
City: Harbor Springs
Business Phone Number: (231) 526-8450
Business Contact Email: clarke-david@att.net
Contact Name: David Clarke
Address: 4000 Main Street
49770
Category:
City: Bay Harbor
Business Phone Number: (231) 439-2541
Business Contact Email: dbrya@bayharbor.com
Contact Name: Dennis Brya
Legacy Construction Services , LLC
Address: 220 S. East Street
49712
City: Boyne City
Business Phone Number: 231-582-2236
Business Fax: 231-582-2248
Business Contact Email: aaron@legacy-cs.com
Contact Name: Aaron Theodore
Address: 4146 Charlevoix Avenue
49770
Category:
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: (231) 439-3661
Business Contact Email: chuck@matthewsconstructiongc.com
Contact Name: Chuck Green
Address: 4146 Charlevoix Avenue
49770
Category:
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: (231) 439-3661
Business Contact Email: matthewsconstruction@charter.net
Contact Name: Jim Matthews
Address: 06075 M-32
49727
Category:
City: East Jordan
Business Phone Number: (231) 536-0100
Business Contact Email: chris@mpnbuild.com
Contact Name: Chris Miller
Address: PO Box 265
49796
Category:
City: Walloon Lake
Business Phone Number: 231.535.6100
Contact Name: Mike Passino
Address: 4088 McCoy Rd
49735
Category:
City: Gaylord
Business Phone Number: (989) 732-5033
Business Contact Email: randy@randysam.com
Contact Name: Randy Samkowiak
Address: 8589 Pickeral Lake Road

49770
City: Petoskey
Business Phone Number: 231-330-9588
Business Contact Email: RaymondKleinschdrot@hotmail.com
Contact Name: Raymond Kleinschdrot
Shorestone Custom Builders
Address: 5831 South Straits Hwy
49749
Category:
City: Indian River
Business Phone Number: (989) 239-0828
Business Contact Email: greg@shorestonebuilders.com
Contact Name: Greg Lee
Site Planning Development, Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 528, 12608 Taylor
49720
City: Charlevoix
Business Phone Number: 231-547-4429
Business Fax: 231-574-2057
Business Contact Email: info@siteplanning.com
Contact Name: John Campbell
Triumph Custom Homes
Address: 4060 M-75, Ste 101
P.O. Box 203
49796
City: Walloon Lake
Business Phone Number: 231-622-5433
Business Contact Email: chris@triumphcustomhomes.com
Contact Name: Chris Corcoran
Wentworth Builders
Address: 350 Franklin Park
49740-0072
Category:
City: Harbor Springs
Business Phone Number: (231) 526-6377
Business Contact Email: email@wentworthbuilders.com
Contact Name: Scott Kennard
Address: 21553 S. Wilwin Road
49793
City: Trout Lake
Business Phone Number: 248-250-3356
Business Contact Email: brucereese@yourdesignsllc.com
Contact Name: Bruce Reese
Flory Construction Services
Address: 3657 Bennett Road
49721
City: Cheboygan
Business Phone Number: 231-420-1790
Business Contact Email: kevanflory88@gmail.com
Contact Name: Kevan Flory
Pearsall Construction , Inc
Address: 14949 W. Garfield Avenue
49720
City: Charlevoix
Business Phone Number: 231-237-0969
Business Fax: 231-237-9573
Business Contact Email: della@pearsallconstructiion.com
Contact Name: Tony Pearsall