Builder

Adelaine Construction, Inc.
8555 Commerce Ct.
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 439-0027
info@adelaineconstruction.com
Melissa Adelaine Supernault
Aspen Contracting Inc.
2636 Garfield Road N. Ste 30
49686
Traverse City
(231)715-2010
Kate Williams
kwilliams@roofsbyaspen.com
Berry Nice Kitchens
01690 O;d State Rd
49712
Boyne City
(231)582-5807
(231)582-5807
rhberry@yahoo.com
Robin Hissong Berry
Birchwood Construction
8920 Moeller Dr.
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 439-1600
tadams@bccfamily.com
Tom Adams
Black Birch Design+Build
100 Main Street, Suite SA
49727
East Jordan
810-599-6804
www.blackbirchdesignbuild.com
matt@blackbirchdesignbuild.com
Matt Chaperon
Bob Fate Builder, Inc.
5554 S. Howard Rd.
49770
Petoskey
bfate@bobfatebuilder.com
Bob Fate Builders
5554 Howard Rd
49770
,
Petoskey
(231)3471295
RaymondKleinschrodt@outlook.com
Raymond Kleinschrodt
Boyd Construction Company
2010 M-119
49770
Petoskey
231.373.4170
craig@boydconstructioncomany.com
Craig Boyd
Brad Denoyer Remodeling, LLC
5595 Howard Road
49770
Petoskey
denoyerbuilder@charter.net
Clayton S Eby Bldg Svcs, Inc.
PO Box 1800
49706-9757
Alanson
(231) 548-5269
ebybuilding@yahoo.com
Lamar Eby
Collie Construction, Inc.
355 Franklin Drive
49740-9001
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-5183
rgcollie33@gmail.com
Richard Collie
Colwell-Wangeman Construction Inc.
522 Liberty Street
49770-2615
Petoskey
(231) 347-8112
bwangeman@racc2000.com
Bart Wangeman
Corble Builders Inc.
4926 Lintlong Road
49770
Petoskey
(231) 439-5751
bill.bath@Corblebuilders.com
Bill Bath
Cottage Company
131 E. Bay Street
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-2537
bob@cottage-company.com
Bob Mossburg
Eastmark , Inc
3380 South Point Court
49712
Boyne City
Dylan.Eastmark@icloud.com
Eastmark Inc.
3380 S Point Ct.
49712
Boyne City
(231) 675-0286
eric@eastmarkconstruction.com
Eric Darooge
Evening Star Joinery, Inc.
PO Box 38
49740-9608
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-7861
jim@eveningstarjoinery.com
Jeff Ford
Floyd & Todd Wright Builders, Inc.
216 Ray Street
49712
Boyne City
(231) 582-5050
floyd@northernwrights.com
Floyd Wright
Freshwater Charch
10963 Boyne City Road
49720
Charlevoix
(231) 881-1470
robertfreshwatercharch@gmail.com
Robert J Jess
Glennwood Custom Builders, LLC
226 East Mitchell
49770
Petoskey
(231) 439-9103
jeff@glennwood.net
Jeff Collins
Grantham Building and Remodeling, LLC
801 Baxter Street
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-3151
jeff@granthambuildremodel.com
Jeff Grantham
Harbor View Custom Builders
446 Creekside Drive
49770
Petoskey
231-439-5055
231-439-9148
ben@harborviewcustombuilders.com
Ben Fettig
Ironwood Construction
3250 Woods Way
49770
Petoskey
(231) 439-5590
serenity@ironwood.bz
Serenity Dankert
J. Chattaway, Inc.
1575 Quick Rd
49740-9337
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-2768
jjjbchatts@gmail.com
Joe Chattaway
Jamie Martin Builder
240 Franklin
49740-0391
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-6179
jamiemartinbuilder@utmi.net
Jamie Martin
John Pearl Contractor Ltd
10290 Atwood Rd
49729-9714
Ellsworth
(231) 588-2331
noemail@email.com
John Pearl
Jordan Construction Group
P.O. Box 183
49796
Walloon Lake
231-347-5553
bwhyte@lakecb.com
Douglas Krug
Kandahar Building Co.
4444 Westwood Lane
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-8450
clarke-david@att.net
David Clarke
Kruskie Construction LLC
8049 Channel Rd
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-5403
jim@kruskieconstruction.com
Jim Kruskie
Lakeview Builders
4000 Main Street
49770
Bay Harbor
(231) 439-2541
dbrya@bayharbor.com
Dennis Brya
Legacy Construction Services , LLC
220 S. East Street
49712
Boyne City
231-582-2236
231-582-2248
aaron@legacy-cs.com
Aaron Theodore
Matthews Construction
4146 Charlevoix Avenue
49770
Petoskey
(231) 439-3661
chuck@matthewsconstructiongc.com
Chuck Green
Matthews Construction
4146 Charlevoix Avenue
49770
Petoskey
(231) 439-3661
matthewsconstruction@charter.net
Jim Matthews
McBride Construction Inc.
2125 M 119
49770-8914
Petoskey
Dave@McBrideConstructioninc.com
McBride Construction, Inc
2125 M-119
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-2749
Jason Brookshire
Miller Poineau & Naumes Inc.
06075 M-32
49727
East Jordan
(231) 536-0100
chris@mpnbuild.com
Chris Miller
Northern View Homes & Interiors
PO Box 265
49796
Walloon Lake
231.535.6100
Mike Passino
Randy Samkowiak Builder
4088 McCoy Rd
49735
Gaylord
(989) 732-5033
randy@randysam.com
Randy Samkowiak
Robert K Brill Builder
11221 Pickerel Lake Rd
49770-9654
Petoskey
bob@brillbuilder.com
Shorestone Custom Builders
5831 South Straits Hwy
49749
Indian River
(989) 239-0828
greg@shorestonebuilders.com
Greg Lee
Site Planning Development, Inc.
P.O. Box 528, 12608 Taylor
49720
Charlevoix
231-547-4429
231-574-2057
info@siteplanning.com
John Campbell
Wentworth Builders
350 Franklin Park
49740-0072
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-6377
email@wentworthbuilders.com
Scott Kennard