Adelaine Construction, Inc.
8555 Commerce Ct.
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 439-0027
info@adelaineconstruction.com
Melissa Adelaine Supernault
All-Phase Electric
PO Box 565
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-1050
epalm@apepetoskey.com
Jason Williams
Alpine Home Performance
6840 Pierce Road
48623
Freeland
(989) 792-6604
dwrappuhn@gmail.com
David W. Rappuhn
American Waste, Inc.
PO Box 1030
49646
Kalkaska
(231)547-2162
jillh@americanwaste.org
Jill Harris
Andersen Windows Inc.
5412 Lone Beech Dr
49685
Traverse City
(231) 282-1001
rick.mackinnon@andersenwindows.com
Rick MacKinnon
Aspen Contracting Inc.
2636 Garfield Road N. Ste 30
49686
Traverse City
(231)715-2010
Kate Williams
kwilliams@roofsbyaspen.com
Astro Building Products, Inc.
7340 M 68 Hwy
49706
Alanson
(231) 548-2200
johne@astrobp.com
John Everest
aTomiK Creative Solutions LLC
04737 Lakeshore Dr
49720
Charlevoix
(810) 252-7855
tom@atomikenergysolutions.com
Tom Jaenicke
Ballard’s Plumbing & Heating
PO Box E
49770-9603
Petoskey
jrand@ballards-ph.com
Basel Law Firm
PO Box 492
49770-2694
Petoskey
(231) 347-3160
doug@basellawfirm.com
Doug Basel
Bay Area Clean Care, Inc.
1656 Clarion Ave
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-7707
clints@baccmi.net
Clint Stahl
Bayko Concrete Services, Inc.
PO Box E
49712-0208
Boyne City
(231) 582-6114
info@baykoconcrete.com
Mike Bajko
Bear River Electric
352 Creekside Drive
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-6311
jason@briverelectric.com
Jason Kromm
Bernard Building Center
829 N Huron Street
49721
Cheboygan
231.445.9031
cheboygan@bernardsbuilding.com
Rick Wolfgram
Berry Nice Kitchens
01690 O;d State Rd
49712
Boyne City
(231)582-5807
(231)582-5807
rhberry@yahoo.com
Robin Hissong Berry
Beyond White Paint
508 Morgan St
49770
Petoskey
(213)881-9350
taurie@beyondwhite.com
Yaurie Goll
Birchwood Construction
8920 Moeller Dr.Cont
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 439-1600
tomadams@birchwoodconstruction.net
Tom Adams
Blarney Castle
12218 West Street
49614
Bear Lake
tzieglar@blarneycastleoil.com
Blarney Castle Oil & Propane
12218 West Street
49614
Bear Lake
(231) 864-3111
dpmc@blarneycastleoil.com
Dennis P McCarthy
Bob Fate Builder, Inc.
5554 S. Howard Rd.
49770
Petoskey
bfate@bobfatebuilder.com
Bob Fate Builder, Inc.
5554 S. Howard Rd.
49770
Petoskey
(231) 548-5269
noemail@email.com
Bob Fate
Bob Fate Builders
5554 Howard Rd
49770
,
Petoskey
(231)3471295
RaymondKleinschrodt@outlook.com
Raymond Kleinschrodt
Bob Goldsmith & Sons Roofing Co.
5578 S US Highway 131
49770-8308
Petoskey
(231) 347-8644
goldsmithroofing@gmail.com
Edward Goldsmith
Boyd Construction Company
2010 M-119
49770
Petoskey
231.373.4170
craig@boydconstructioncomany.com
Craig Boyd
Boyne Country Propane
1701 M-75 South
49712
Boyne City
(231) 549-2700
alan_boynecountrypropane@yahoo.com
Alan Wells
Brad Denoyer Residential Builder, LLC
5595 Howard Road
49770
Petoskey
denoyerbuilder@charter.net
Capital Granite, Inc.
218 W Mitchell St Suite 1
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-1542
bill@capitalgranitemi.com
Bill DuBeau
Ceeflow, Inc.
5334 S Lake Shore Dr
49740-9109
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-5579
pete@ceeflow.com
Peter Cummings
Charlevoix Ace Hardware
06675 M-66 North
49720
Charlevoix
231.547.6232
chxace@chxacehardware.com
Mark Greyerbiehl
Chemical  Bank
919 Spring Street
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-2694
laura.kelts@chemicalbankmi.com
Laurie Kelts
Chuck’s Electric
224 Marquardt Rd
49735-9728
Gaylord
Chuckselectricofgaylord@yahoo.com
Citizens National Bank
PO Box 10
49721
Cheboygan
seldend@cnbismybank.com
Citizens National Bank
308 State Street
49770
Petoskey
(231) 487-2021
keenem@CNBISMYBANK.com
Matthew Keene
Citizens National Bank
303 North Main St
49721
Cheboygan
(231)627-7111
(231)627-7283
seldend@cnbismybank.com
Darren Selden
Clayton S Eby Bldg Svcs, Inc.
PO Box 1800
49706-9757
Alanson
(231) 548-5269
ebybuilding@yahoo.com
Lamar Eby
Collie Construction, Inc.
355 Franklin Drive
49740-9001
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-5183
rgcollie33@gmail.com
Richard Collie
Colwell-Wangeman Construction Inc.
522 Liberty Street
49770-2615
Petoskey
(231) 347-8112
bwangeman@racc2000.com
Bart Wangeman
Complete Paint & Supplies, Inc.
1711 Standish Avenue
49770
Petoskey
completepaint@hotmail.com
Corble Builders Inc.
4926 Lintlong Road
49770
Petoskey
(231) 439-5751
bill.bath@Corblebuilders.com
Bill Bath
Cottage Company
131 E. Bay Street
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-2537
bob@cottage-company.com
Bob Mossburg
Cupps Masonry
330 Franklin Park
49740-9628
Harbor Springs
cuppsmasonry@gmail.com
Dave Kring Chevrolet Cadillac
PO Box 308
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-2585
dkring@davekring.com
Dave Kring
Designs By Dawn
404 East Lake Street
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-1977
(231) 348-2519
dawnmwhyte@gmail.com
Dawn Whyte
DMS Construction, LLC
6875 Hayes Tower Road
49735
Gaylord
(989) 731-9747
connie@goylordlaw.com
David M. Stubli, Jr.
Doyle Inc Roofing
3850 East US 23
49721
Cheboygan
231-627-4368
231-327-7457
joel@doyleRoofing.com
Joel Ross
Drost Landscape
P.O. Box 696
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-2624
cphillips@drostlandscape.com
Cassandra Phillips
DTE Energy
1294 N US 31
49770
Petoskey
morenoe@dteenergy.com
DTE Energy
700 E. Hammond St., #2
49684
Traverse City
robertsoncl@dteenergy.com
DTE Energy
1294 N US 31
49770
Petoskey
vandammec@dteenergy.com
DTE Energy
2900 27th Avenue N
49829
Escanaba
nelsongl@dteenergy.com
Geri Nelson
DTE Energy
1294 North US Highway 31
49770
Petoskey
coleca@dteenergy.com
Eastmark Construction
3380 South Point Court
49712
Boyne City
Dylan.Eastmark@icloud.com
Eastmark Inc.
3380 S Point Ct.
49712
Boyne City
(231) 675-0286
eric@eastmarkconstruction.com
Eric Darooge
Edgewater Design Group LLC
301 E Mitchell St.
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-0497
stephanie@edgewaterdesigngroup.com
Stephanie Baldwin
Edward’s Electric Company
3788 Old State Road
49716
Brutus
edwardselectric-co@hotmail.com
Eikenhout, Inc.
8582 Moeller Drive
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 348-2618
fbailey@eikenhout.com
Fred Bailey
Emmet Brick & Block Co.
PO Box 306
49770-0306
Petoskey
(231) 348-5959
gary@emmetbrick.com
Gary Lewinski
Episcopo Home Construction, Inc.
5735 Lodgepole Rd.
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-7880
dan@episcopoconstruction.com
Dan Episcopo
EPS Security
2379 Charlevoix Avenue
49770
Petoskey
(231) 487-1868
bsandtveit@epssecurity.com
Ben Sandtveit
Evening Star Joinery, Inc.
PO Box 38
49740-9608
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-7861
jim@eveningstarjoinery.com
Jeff Ford
F O Barden & Sons, Inc.
PO Box 116
49712
Boyne City
(231) 582-9961
since1922@sbcglobal.net
Asuka Barden
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc
1812 US 31 north
49770
Petoskey
(231) 487-1630
bill.dunstan@ferguson.com
Bill Dunstan
First Community Bank
200 Main Street
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-2114 x 130
ann.payne@firstcb.com
Ann Payne
Fletchs
805 Charlevoix Ave
49770
Petoskey
(231)347-9651
bseitz@fletchs.com
Bob Seitz
Floyd & Todd Wright Builders, Inc.
216 Ray Street
49712
Boyne City
(231) 582-5050
floyd@northernwrights.com
Floyd Wright
Freshwater Charch
10963 Boyne City Road
49720
Charlevoix
(231) 881-1470
robertfreshwatercharch@gmail.com
Robert J Jess
Gibson Excavating
4921 Gokee Rd
49713-9302
Boyne Falls
(231) 347-5195
noemail@email.com
Blain Gibson
Glennwood Custom Builders, LLC
226 East Mitchell
49770
Petoskey
(231) 439-9103
jeff@glennwood.net
Jeff Collins
Granite & Quartz Counter Tops
5050 US 131 South
49770
Petoskey
(231) 487-0846
steve@petoskeygranite.com
Steve Hardesty
Grantham Bldg. & Remodeling, LLC
801 Baxter Street
49770
Petoskey
smiths@chartermi.net
Grantham Building and Remodeling, LLC
801 Baxter Street
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-3151
jeff@granthambuildremodel.com
Jeff Grantham
Great Lakes Energy
1323 Boyne Ave.
49712
Boyne City
(888) 485-2537
tmann@glenergy.com
Thomas Mann
Great Lakes Plumbing, Heating & AC, Inc.
P.O. Box 2090
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-3900
cpasant@glph.net
Cindy Pasant
Harbor/Brenn Agencies
1231 US 31 North
49770
Petoskey
231-347-8113 ext-235
arlene@harborbrenn.com
Arlene McKinney
Hastings Mutual Insurance company
3185 Holiday View Drive
49686
Traverse City
(269) 254-7353
mfox@hastingsmutual.com
Mike Fox
Home Depot
1700 Anderson Rd.
49770
Petoskey
doug25byron@gmail.com
Industrial Arts Institute
20902 Washington Street
49765
Onaway
arice@IAIworks.com
Abby Rice
Ironwood Construction
3250 Woods Way
49770
Petoskey
(231) 439-5590
serenity@ironwood.bz
Serenity Dankert
J. Chattaway, Inc.
1575 Quick Rd
49740-9337
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-2768
jjjbchatts@gmail.com
Joe Chattaway
James Hardie Building Products
1225 Giddings Avenue SE
49506
Grand Rapids
269.366.9735
Jason Kramer
Jamie Martin Builder
240 Franklin
49740-0391
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-6179
jamiemartinbuilder@utmi.net
Jamie Martin
Jay P & Associates, LLC
02250 South Barnard Road
49720
Charlevoix
231.675.6066
jaypbuildit@yahoo.com
Jay Potter
John Pearl Contractor Ltd
10290 Atwood Rd
49729-9714
Ellsworth
(231) 588-2331
noemail@email.com
John Pearl
John Thurman Realtor
420 Howard St.
49770-2622
Petoskey
231-347-7600
johnthurman@dishmail.net
John Thurman
Jordan Construction Group
P.O. Box 183
49796
Walloon Lake
231-347-5553
bwhyte@lakecb.com
Douglas Krug
Kandahar Building Co.
4444 Westwood Lane
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-8450
clarke-david@att.net
David Clarke
Korthase Flinn Insurance & Financial
1098 Bay View Rd
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-8121
rflinn@korthaseflinn.com
Randy Flinn
Kruskie Construction LLC
8049 Channel Rd
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-5403
jim@kruskieconstruction.com
Jim Kruskie
Lake Michigan Credit Union
310 W. Front St.
49684
Traverse City
231-941-6558
mary.mclain@Lmcu.org
Mary Clark McLain
Lakeview Builders
4000 Main Street
49770
Bay Harbor
(231) 439-2541
dbrya@bayharbor.com
Dennis Brya
Law Office of Richard L. Edmonds, PLC
621 W Main Street #150
49735
Gaylord
(616) 240-3014
Richard@MI-Housecall-Attorney.com
Richard Edmonds
Lowes
2140 Anderson Road
49770
Petoskey
231.753.5100
diane.gofourth@store.lowes.com
Diane Gofourth
MacDonald Garber Broadcasting
PO Box 286
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-8713
Trish@106KHQ.com
Trish Garber
MacGregor Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
235 Franklin Park
49740-9614
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-9633
juliemac@macgregorplumbing.com
Julie Wieman
Madigan/Pingatore Insurance Services
105 W Water St
49783
Sault Ste. Marie
rpingatore@madiganpingatore.com
Marvin Windows & Doors
P.O. Box 100
56763
Warroad
(800) 586-4010x 5095
jamest@marvin.com
James Tarachas
Matelski Lumber Co. Inc
02617 M-75 S
49713
Boyne Falls
(231) 549-2780
matelskilumber@aol.com
Randall Matelski
Matthews Construction
4146 Charlevoix Avenue
49770
Petoskey
(231) 439-3661
matthewsconstruction@charter.net
Jim Matthews
Matthews Construction
4146 Charlevoix Avenue
49770
Petoskey
(231) 439-3661
chuck@matthewsconstructiongc.com
Chuck Green
Mc Cardel Culligan Water Conditioning
1419 Standish Ave
49770-3001
Petoskey
(231) 347-2153
djphelps@charter.net
Darrel Phelps
McBride Construction
2125 M119
49770
,
Petoskey
(231)348-2749
(231)348-2748
jay@mcbrideconstructioninc.com
Jay Sackrider
McBride Construction Inc.
2125 M 119
49770-8914
Petoskey
Dave@McBrideConstructioninc.com
McBride Construction, Inc
2125 M-119
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-2749
Jason Brookshire
Meyer Ace Hardware
1371 US 31 N.
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-7390
dlmeyer@meyerace.com
David Meyer
Michigan Gutters
2464 M-37 South
49685
Traverse City
(231) 933-1244
contact@michigangutters.net
Steve Ball
Michigan Lake Products, Inc.
5846 S. Stratis Hwy.
49749-0880
Indian River
(231) 238-4490
gwelch@michiganlakeproducts.com
Greg Welch
Michigan Pete Landscaping
P.O. Box 482

49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 622-1576
MichiganPete@att.net
Pete Dryoyage
Michigan Shelf
P.O,. Box 175
49341
Rockford
(616) 863-6481
michiganshelfwest@gmail.com
Jeff English
Mike’s Glass
05405 US 31 SOUTH
49720
Charlevoix
(231) 547-9809
nona@mikes-glass.com
Nona Szczepanski
Miller Poineau & Naumes Inc.
06075 M-32
49727
East Jordan
(231) 536-0100
chris@mpnbuild.com
Chris Miller
North Central Michigan College
1515 Howard Street
48770
Petoskey
(231) 348-6822
jtisdel@ncmich.edu
Jim Tisdel
Northern Shores Concierge
P.O. Box 906
49770
Petoskey
kaylampotter@nsconcierge.com
Kayla Potter
Northern View Homes & Interiors
PO Box 265
49796
Walloon Lake
231.535.6100
Mike Passino
NW Habitat for Huminty
8360 M119
49740
Harbor Springs
(231)348-6926 ext.104
(231)348-6180
Robbie@northwestmihabitat.org
Robbie Morford
NW Michigan Habitat for Humanity
8640 M-119
49740
Harbor Springs,
(231) 348-6926
(231) 348-6180
Mandy@northwestmihabitat.org
Mandy Martin
Old Mission Windows
395 Hughes
49686
Traverse City
(231) 947-2120
cbartz@oldmissionwindows.com
Curt Bartz
Owens Soft Water
8964 S. Clare Avenue
48617
Clare
(800) 499-9719
contact@owenssoftwater.com
Kim Owens
Pella Windows & Doors
1883 Harbor-Petoskey Rd
49770
Petoskey
(231) 330-1331
billclutter@Pellabyhorne.com
Bill Clutter
Perry Neuman Construction, LLC
1855 Richmond Drive
49721
Cheboygan
(231) 627-6331
PerryNeumanConstruction@gmail.com
Perry Neuman
Peterson McGregor and Associates
8410 M 119
49740
Harbor Springs
(231) 384-8702
gburroughs@team-pma.com
Greg Burroughs
Petoskey Chamber of Commerce
401 E. Mitchell Street
49770
Petoskey
231.347.4150
carlin@petoskeychamber.com
Carlin Smith
Petoskey News Review
319 State St.
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-2544
clyons@petoskeynews.com
Christy Lyons
Premo Home Insprction Services LLC
P.O. Box 467
49770
Petoskey
(231) 330-1525
chris@petoskeyhomeinspections.com
Christopher Premo
Preston Feather Building Center
900 Spring Street
49770
Petoskey
dgs@prestonfeather.com
Preston Feather Building Center
PO Box 637,
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-2990
trb@prestonfeather.com
Troy Bamberg
Preston Feather Building Center
900 Spring St
49770
Petoskey
(231)439-5889
dys@prestonfeather.com
Preston Feather Building Centers
PO Box 637
49770
Petoskey
trb@prestonfeather.com
Preston Feather Building Centers
3689 Old 27 South
49735
Gaylord
(989) 448-2858
jar@Prestonfeather.com
Joe Randall
Pro Build / Petoskey
1282 US 31 North
49770
Petoskey
dave.wallace@ProBuild.com
Dave Wallace
Pro-Build / Cheboygan
300 Mill Street
49721
Cheboygan
mary.dobrowolski@probuild.com
Pro-Build / Gaylord
PO Box 306
49734-0306
Gaylord
jim.fiser@probuild.com
Pro-Build / Petoskey
1282 US 31 North
49770
Petoskey
spencer.tulk@probuild.com
ProBuild
1282 US Hwy 31 North
49770
Petoskey
keith.brewer@Probuild.com
Rainbow Seamless Systems
7406 Keystone Park
49706
Alanson
(231) 933-8888
skye@rainbowseamless.com
Mike Collins
Randy Samkowiak Builder
4088 McCoy Rd
49735
Gaylord
(989) 732-5033
randy@randysam.com
Randy Samkowiak
Rasmussen, Teller, O’Neil, & Christman,
555 Michigan St.
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-5555
adam@rtoccpa.com
Adam Caron CPA
Richard Edmonds Attorney
621 W. Main St #150
49735
Gaylord
(616)240-3014
Richard@mi-housecall-attorney.com
Richard Edmonds
Rieth-Riley Construction Co. Inc.
06795 US 31 North
49720
Charlevoix
(231) 439-5757
mellwanger@rieth-riley.com
Mike Ellwanger
Robert K Brill Builder
11221 Pickerel Lake Rd
49770-9654
Petoskey
bob@brillbuilder.com
Sandra Lee Photography
4176 Main St
49770
Petoskey
(231) 622-2066
sandraleephotography@hotmail.com
Sandra Lee
Select Electric Co.  LLC
1737 W Sheridan St
49770
Petoskey
(231) 348-9607
ejbuch1@netzero.com
Emil Buchbinder
Sherwin-Williams
910 Spring St.
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-2984
sw1014@sherwin.com
Dave Foreman
Shorestone Custom Builders
5831 South Straits Hwy
49749
Indian River
(989) 239-0828
greg@shorestonebuilders.com
Greg Lee
Skip’s Petoskey Glass, Inc.
1890 E. Mitchell
Builder
Petoskey
(231) 347-7840
skip@skipspetoskeyglass.com
Skip Wixson
Superior Stone & Landscape
5471 Maple Hill Road
49770
Petoskey
(231) 499-5436
Lincoln Coale
Surfaces (Northern Wood Finishing)
320 E. Mitchell St
49770
Petoskey
(989)289-8779
cheyenne.truebarnlumber@gmail.com
Cheyenne Smith
T C Insulating Company, Inc.
1355 McGregor Way
49637
Grawn
(231) 943-5154
tcinsulation4u@yahoo.com
Paul Anstett
Taylor Rental
1888 Mitchell Rd
49770-9686
Petoskey
(231) 347-1840
info@taylorrentalpetoskey.com
Jake Bishop
The Woodwright LLC
6598 Forest Way
49740
Harbor Springs
(231)526-6005
(231)526-1711
woodwrightbuilder@gmail.com
Mark Selewski
The Woodwright, LLC
6598 Forest Way
49770
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-6005
woodwrightbuilder@gmail.com
Mark Selewski
Thomas and Milliken Millwork, Inc
1840 M-119 , Apt 4
49770
Petoskey
(231) 881-9318
kent@tmmillwork.com
Kent Strawderman
Three D, Inc. – Norm’s Roofing & Siding
4340 Howard Road
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-6978
nedaniel@chartermi.net
Craig Daniel
TJ Marble and Granite
4827 E. Bear River Road
49713
Boyne Falls
tjmarblegranite1@yahoo.com
Top Notch Heating, Cooling, Geothermal Inc
6150 Conrad Road
49659
Mancelona
231.350.8052
zac@topnotchheatingandair.com
Zachary Musselman
Trevarrow Inc.
1295 N Opydyke Rd
48326
Auburn Hills
(248) 408-2603
dhagerman@trevarrowinc.com
Dave Hagerman
W W  Fairbairn & Sons Inc
PO Box 100
49706
Alanson
(231) 548-2244
EST1895@wwfairbairn.com
Thomas Fairbairn
W.B. Builders
3784 Adams Rd
49727
East Jordan
(213)582-5328
deb@williambrownbuilders.com
Deb Brown
Wager Builders, Inc.
341 Alcan Dr.
49770
Petoskey
(231) 838-0220
Carl@WagerBuilders.com
Carl Wager
Wentworth Builders
350 Franklin Park
49740-0072
Harbor Springs
(231) 526-6377
email@wentworthbuilders.com
Scott Kennard
White Pines Electric Inc.
PO Box 177
49706
Alanson
(231) 548-3873
joshwyatt@whitepineselectric.com
Josh Wyatt
Williams Excavating Inc
8196 Milton Rd
49706-9741
Alanson
williamsexcavatinginc@aol.com
Wilson Insurance Agency Inc.
2073 US 31 North
49770
Petoskey
(231) 347-4464
pgoldsmith@wilsoninsurance.us.
Phil Goldsmith
Wimsatt Building Materials Corporation
7201 M 72 E
49690
Williamsburg
(231) 409-3495
jdean@wimsattdirect.com
Jesse Dean
Wittock Supply Kitchen & Bath
1100 Gornick Ave
49735
Gaylord
(989) 732-1690
jack.neuenfelt@wittock.com
Jack Neuenfelt
Wolverine Cabinet Company
311 E Mitchell Street
49770
Petoskey
tarynn@wolverinecabinet.com
Tarynn Steele
Wolverine Cabinet Company
P.o. Box 74
49799
Wolverine
(231) 525-8766
brian@wolverinecabinet.com
Brian O'Connor
Black Birch Design+Build
100 Main Street, Suite SA
49727
East Jordan
810-599-6804
www.blackbirchdesignbuild.com
matt@blackbirchdesignbuild.com
Matt Chaperon
Bulmann Dock & Lift
175 Magnet Drive
49712
Boyne City
231-582-5020
chris@bulmanndock.com
Chris Binger
Distinctive Glass
943 Lynch Drive
43686
Traverse City
231-938-6080
keith@distinctiveglasstc.com
Keith Claus
Fireside Hearth & Leisure
1182 S. Otsego Avenue
49735
Gaylord
989-732-8020
randy@firesidemi.com
Randy Patton
Firman Irrigation & Landscape Lighting
P.O. Box 2370
49770
Petoskey
231-347-7499
antoinette@firmanirrigation.com
Antoinette Dielman
Harbor Design Center
8573 Hwy M-119
49740
Harbor Springs
231-439-9070
231-439-9078
Kristy@harbordesigncenter.com
Kristy Cox
Jarvis Property Restoration
300 W Mitchell Street
49770
Petoskey
231-753-2727
586-954-4707
bgalbraith@jarvisconstruction.com
William Jarvis
Renew It Group, LLC
7472 Crump Road
49706
Alanson
231-838-3873
office@renewitgroup.com
Dustin Hart
Sears Hometown Store Petoskey/Cheboygan
712 S. Main Street
49721
Cheboygan
231-627-7600
r-tech@live.com
Rod Henry
WTCM Radio
314 E. Front Street
49684
Traverse City
231-947-7675
Heather Bartelmay